2017 Week 15 [Traveler’s Notebook]

IMG_9053IMG_9057

Week 15 :

It was the week that the cherry blossoms started! Was not in Japan nor Korea to enjoy it but got some stickers from E. She got them for me while she was in Japan for work. Was so pretty I just had to use them for this week! I was lucky too because my Jasmine plants were blooming and I get scents of them as I go to my balcony and its just amazing. I really love my jasmine plants 😍

It was also the week we finished our Hook coffee! We like this flavour and it has to be 2nd on our list of favourite coffee from there.

IMG_9055

Leave a Reply

